Cuisines : Cafe, Fast Food, Desserts | Opening Hours :8 AM to 1 AM

Our Outlets

Andheri
Shop no 1, Samartha-Vaibhav, Opp. Tarapore Towers,
Lokhandwala Complex K L Walawalkar Marg,
Andheri West,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400053
Call: +91 022 6742 6661

Email : andheri@lovenlatte.com

Mulund
Shop no: 38-39
Avior, LBS Marg
Mulund West
Mumbai – 400080
Call: +91 022 6671 6661

Email : mulund@lovenlatte.com

Malad
Interface 11, Ground Floor,
Behind New Infiniti Mall,
off New Link Road
Malad West,
Mumbai – 400064

Call: 022 40036661

Email : malad@lovenlatte.com

Thane
Shop No 17/18, Ground Floor,
Sita Vihar CHS, Near Teen Hath Naka,
L.B.S. Marg,
Thane West – 400 602.

Call : 02266736661

Email: thane@lovenlatte.com

Fort

New Excelsior Building,
Ground Floor,
AK Naik Marg,
Fort,
Mumbai – 400 001.

Call: 02266156661

Email : fort@lovenlatte.com

Ghatkopar

Third Floor, Opp. Kidzania,
R City Mall,
L.B.S. Marg,
Ghatkopar West,
Mumbai – 400086

Call: 02265006661

Email : ghatkopar@lovenlatte.com